Lanzarote Excursions: Prac National de Timanfaya - Jameos del Agua

49.00€

25.00€

10 hours

Gran Tour: Excursion à Lanzarote avec des billets inclus


  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Gran Tour
  • Jours de départmardi, jeudi
  • Durée: 10 heures
  • Localisation: Lanzarote
  • Accessibilité: Pour plus d'informations, consultez la section "FAQs", ou cliquez ici
  • Billets: Inclus dans le prix par souhait express du client:
    • Parque Nacional de Timanfaya,
    • Jameos del Agua
  • Vêtements: Vêtements et approprié de la chaussure selon la saison. En hiver, un pull ou une veste légère est recommandée.
  • Pickups: Cette visite a des points de collecte dans les zones touristiques suivantes de Lanzarote:
    • 08:45-09:05 Heures: Costa Teguise.
    • 09:10-09:15 Heures: Arrecife.
    • 09:15 Heures: Playa Honda.
    • 09:25-09:50 Heures: Puerto del Carmen.
    • 09:50-09:55 Heures: Puerto Calero.
    • 09:20-10:05 Heures: Playa Blanca.
Clothing and footwear appropriate depending on season. In winter pullover or light jacket.

brève description

Excursion in Lanzarote

Contrastes, grottes et volcans.Découvrez avec nous les endroits les plus beaux et connus de Lanzarote.Nous commençerons la route avec la visite du Parc National de Timanfaya avec “la route des Volcans”, des démonstrations à l’îlot de Hilario et une courte pause pour monter à chameau.Nous continuerons jusqu’à la côte pour visiter le “Lago Verde” de El Golfo, nous verrons los Hervideros et les Salines del Janubio, les plus grandes des Canaries. L’arrêt suivant se fera dans la zone viticole de la Geria où nous visiterons une cave et dégusterons les excellents vins de l’île. Cette route nous conduit au nord en passant par “El monumento al Campesino” de César Manrique et l’ancienne capitale de l’île: La Villa de Teguise.Nous continuerons par les vallées jusqu’à la vue du village de Haria et la vallée des mille palmiers.Nous descendrons par le flanc du Volcan de la Corona pour faire le dernier arrêt à Los Jameos del Agua . Retour à l’hôtel.

Le Grand Tour est la meilleure façon de connaître les endroits qui ont fait de Lanzarote une destination connue dans le monde entier. Sur notre chemin, nous allons obtenir à la fois ce qui est devenu un symbole de Lanzarote, la nature volcanique pleine de contrastes saisissants, à ce qu'il savait seulement voir un grand artiste nommé César Manrique.

 

Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote

 

La côte est notre premier objectif, faisant une halte dans la petite ville côtière de "El Golfo". De ce point, nous prenons une belle promenade pour entrer dans un volcan spectaculaire sculpté par les marées dans lequel est "El Charco de los Clicos," un petit lac profond couleur verte qui est témoin de la microfaune habitant dans l'eau de l'île. Notre route nous emmène pour un court tronçon sud pour voir le paysage volcanique fantastique dans "Los Hervideros", où la lave prend des formes bizarres, quand encore chaude entra en contact avec la mer froide. Aussi en route nous pouvons voir "las Salinas del Janubio"(les salines), les plus grandes des îles Canaries.

 

Excursion in Lanzarote
Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote

 

Nous continuons vers le "Parc National de Timanfaya" et avant d'entrer, nous sommes en mesure de faire quelque chose qui divertit soit les enfants que les adults: «le tour en chameau" (* en option).

 

Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote

 

Notre visite continue entrant dans les entrailles du "Parc National de Timanfaya" par la "Route des Volcans" où l'on voit les différents types de cratères combinés par un chromatisme en direct qui reflète la source de l'éruption, les matériaux émis et même l'intensité avec laquelle il a explosé. Nous allons vérifier l'empreinte de ces éruptions qui se sont produites il y a près de 300 ans faisant une démonstration géothermique, à savoir, nous allons vérifier la chaleur encore émanant de la terre de différentes manières, toutes très spectaculaires.

 

Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote

 

Nous traversons le village pittoresque d`UGA pour aller à la Geria, une région viticole particulière, un tel paysage unique, que nous avons retenu. La mémoire sera beaucoup plus complète lorsque nous ne nous limitons pas seulement à voir, mais aussi à essayer, goûter, déguster des vins délicieux que pour autant seulement la terre de Lanzarote a l'honneur de produire. Il est évident que nous avons visité un vignoble et goûté le vin.

Il est temps de reprendre des forces et notre prochain arrêt est pour le déjeuner (facultatif *) dans le village de "Mancha Blanca" à côté de l'Église des Douleurs (Virgen de los Volcanes), sainte patronne de Lanzarote.

La visite nous emmène au nord à travers «le Monumento al Campesino" (monument à l`agriculteur), œuvre de César Manrique comme un hommage aux efforts de l´agriculteur de cette île. En chemin, nous voyons aussi des zones de sable qui traversent l'île, connue sous le nom Jable, l'ancienne capitale de Lanzarote: La Ville de Teguise, et les fermes fertiles de l'intérieur des vallées.

En route, nous avons trouvé une des plus belles vallées de l'île de Lanzarote, dans le village de Haría, connu comme la «Vallée des Mille Palmiers". Une belle tradition entourant le mythe des palmiers.

 

Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote

 

Ensuite nous continuerons le long de la jupe impressionnante du volcan Corona pour aller à la route côtière de Jameos, mais pas avant d'arrêter au point de vue de Los Helechos (Fougères) pour un arrêt photo avec vue impressionante sur la côte nord de Lanzarote.

Pour finir, nous visiterons la grotte volcanique spectaculaire "Jameos del Agua", transformée par l'artiste lui-même "César Manrique" et vise à montrer aux visiteurs un espace pour la contemplation de la nature tout à peine intervenue par l'homme.

Le "Jameos" est un énorme trou qui se produit à la suite de l'effondrement du toit d'un tube de lave et situé à l'intérieur du tunnel volcanique produite par l'éruption du volcan La Corona (couronne). Le tunnel a une longueur connue de 6 km, dont au moins 1,5 km courent sous la surface de la mer. Jameos sont situés dans la section de ce tunnel plus près de la côte.

Du point de vue écologique inclure une sorte de crabe unique et endémique, les crabes aveugles, un crabe juste un centimètre de long, albinos et aveugles.

 

Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote

 

Après ces vues spectaculaires reprise de la route qui nous ramène à notre hôtel.

Pourquoi réserver cette excursion?

Contraste, grottes et volcans! Le «Gran Tour» est la meilleure façon de connaître les lieux qui ont fait de Lanzarote une destination de renommée mondiale. Dans notre excursion vous découvrirez la nature volcanique de cette île, pleine de contrastes saisissants et nous vous montrerons ce qui ne pouvait voir qu'un grand artiste appelé "César Manrique".

Réserver des excursions

Taux

Adulte( > 12 ans)

> 12 ans

Enfant (< 12 ans)

< 12 ans

Baby(< 2 ans)

< 2 ans

Suppléments

Servicio VIP

Ce service comprend: - Priorité d'embarquement sur le bus - Sièges réservés dans le bus - Deux (2) boissons d'eau comprises - Assurance annulation pour excursion

Langues

Jours de tours

Totale (Tax Included) 0.00

Tour route

Faqs Low Cost Tours Lanzarote Des questions?


Pour réserver une excursion sera suffissament compléter notre formulaire de réservations et payer par l’un des moyens de paiement disponibles sur notre site web.

De même, en cas de doute, consultez la section de FAQs que vous trouverez dans le menu de notre site Web. Également, vous pouvez envoyer un email à:

info@lowcosttourslanzarote.com

Si vous ne trouvez pas une réponse dans cette section, veuillez bien nous CONTACTER, nous sommes à votre entière disposition de 08:00 à 21:00 heures, et vous pourrez toujours nous contacter aux:

Téléphones: +34 928 248 777 / +34 646 819 000

Par email: info@lowcosttourslanzarote.com

Points

Réservation finie, et maintenant quoi?

  1. Vous recevrez une confirmation de votre réservation par e-mail.
  2. Imprime la confirmation ou guarde dans votre téléphone mobile.
  3. Présentez votre confirmation pendant l’ excursion/activité.
  4. Relaxez et rejouissez vous. ok

Critiques et Commentaire

de

Wir haben die Grosse Inselrundfahrt gemacht . Es war einfach fantastisch. Unser Reiseleiter Erich hat alles in gutem Deutsch erklärt und im Restaurant Dolores haben wir auch noch sehr gut gegessen. Sehr empfehlenswert.

La visite a été faite par 27-05-2017

es

Fuimos a la excursión del Gran Tour el día 09.11.2017 y fue maravilloso, un destino lleno de paisajes desconocidos. Además, la guía Radmila fue excepcional dándonos un trato muy bueno e informándonos de todo en cada momento.

La visite a été faite par 25-04-2017

gb

Vert nice keep it up we enjoyed a lot very relaxing the trip was

La visite a été faite par 10-07-2018

gb

We thoroughly enjoyed our day and will recommend it to everyone. The driver was very skilled, especially on some of the terrain, and very smooth. The guide was very informative and humorous so it was a joy to listen to him. We saw some amazing sites and were never rushed. It was a long day but well worth the time.

La visite a été faite par 06-07-2018

ie

Fantastic all day tour, no complaints at all. Got to visit all the sites and a big thank you to the bus driver and the tour guide Mila!

La visite a été faite par 30-08-2018

Show all reviews

Lanzarote Excursions: Timanfaya National Park - Jameos del Agua

45.00€

23.00€

10 hours

Grand Tour: One of the Best Excursion in Lanzarote


  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Grand Tour
  • Departure days: Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday
  • Lasting: 10 hours
  • Localization: Lanzarote
  • Accessibility: For further information see the FAQs section, or click here
  • Tickets: Included in the price by express wish of the client:
    • National Park of Timanfaya.
    • Jameos del Agua
  • Dresscode: Suitable clothing and footwear according to season. In winter a sweater or light jacket is recommended.
  • Pickups: This tour has pick up points in the following tourist areas of Lanzarote:
    • 08:45-09:05 hours: Costa Teguise.
    • 09:10-09:15 hours: Arrecife.
    • 09:15 hours: Playa Honda.
    • 09:25-09:50 hours: Puerto del Carmen.
    • 09:50-09:55 hours: Puerto Calero.
    • 09:20-10:05 hours: Playa Blanca.
Clothing and footwear appropriate depending on season. In winter pullover or light jacket.

Short Description

Excursion in Camel in lanzarote

Contrasts, caves & volcanoes! On this tour, we will discover the most famous and beautiful spots of Lanzarote. First we drive the spectacular coastal road in the south passing the Salt flats of Salinas de Janubio and Los Hervideros with the impressive rocky coastline. After admiring the Green Lagoon in El Golfo we continue to the Timanfaya National Park where a fun camel ride* is possible. At the center of the Fire Mountains we enjoy the geothermal experiments before the coach takes us on an exciting crater tour. We stop for lunch* in the rustic village of Mancha Blanca, where a visit in the famous church of “Nuestra Señora de los Dolores” is a must. Continuing north through the landscape of vineyards, La Geria where we stop for a sample of the local wine. Climbing further north, we can soon view the Valley of the Thousand Palms and the village of Haría. Last stop is the fascinating caves of  Jameos del Agua, another impressive work by Cesar Manrique.

*Not included in the price

The Gran Tour is the best way to get to know the places that have made Lanzarote a world-famous destination. During our route, we will enter so much into what has become a symbol of Lanzarote, its volcanic nature full of striking contrasts, to what only knew a great artist called César Manrique.

Excursion in Jameos del Agua Excursion in Timanfaya

 

The coast is our first goal, to make a stop in the small coastal town of "El Golfo". From this point we will take a pleasant walk to enter a spectacular volcano sculpted by the tides in which is the "Charco de los Clicos", a small lake of a deep green color that is witness of the micro fauna dwelling in the waters of the island. Our route takes us a short stretch to the south to see the volcanic whim in "Los Hervideros", spectacular lava forms created when still hot and which got in contact with the cold sea. Also along the way we can see the "Salinas del Janubio", the largest of the Canaries.

 

Excursion in Lanzarote
Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote

 

We continue towards the "National Park of Timanfaya" and before entering it, we have the chance to do something that amuses everyone: a camel ride (Optional*).

Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote

 

Our excursion continues to the heart of the "Timanfaya National Park", making the "Volcano Route" in which we see different types of craters combined by a living chromatism that reflects the origin of the eruption, the materials it emitted or even the intensity with the one that exploded. We will verify the trace of these eruptions that happened almost 300 years ago, when performing geothermal demonstrations, that is, we will check the heat that still emanates from the earth in different ways, all very spectacular.

 

Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote

 

We cross the picturesque village of UGA to go to la Geria, a wine area so peculiar, a landscape so unique, we are engraved in the memory. The memory we make more complete when we are not limited to just seeing, but to taste the rich wines that such an extreme soil from Lanzarote has the honour to produce. Obviously, we will visit a winery and we will taste their wine.

It is time to recover and our next stop is to have lunch (optional *) in the town of "Mancha Blanca" next to the church of Los Dolores (Virgin of the Volcanoes), patroness of Lanzarote.

The tour takes us northwards, passing through "El Monumento al Campesino" (Farmer´s Monument), the work of César Manrique as a tribute to the effort of the peasant inhabitant of this island. On the way, we also see the sand areas that cross the island, known as "El Jable", the old capital of Lanzarote: La Villa de Teguise, and the fertile farms in the interior of the valleys.

Along the way, we find one of the most beautiful valleys of the island of Lanzarote, in the village of Haría and known as the "Valley of the Thousand Palm Trees". A beautiful tradition surrounds the myth of palm trees.

 

Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote

 

We then continue along the slope of the impressive Corona Volcano to head to the coast on the way to the Jameos del Agua, but not before stopping at the viewpoint of “Los Helechos” or a photo stop with breath-taking views of the north coast of Lanzarote.

To call it a day we visit the spectacular volcanic cave of the "Jameos del Agua", transformed by the artist César Manrique, who intends to show the visitor an area to observe nature hardly intervened by man.

The "Jameos del Agua" is a huge hole that occurs as a result of the sinking of the roof of a volcanic tube and located inside the volcanic tunnel produced by the eruption of the Crown Volcano. The tunnel has a known length of 6 km, of which at least 1,5 km run under the sea surface. The Jameos del Agua are located in the section of this tunnel closest to the coast.

From the ecological point of view, it is possible to emphasize a species of unique crab and endemic, the blind crabs, a crab of barely an inch of length, albino and blind.

 

Excursion in Lanzarote Excursion in Lanzarote

 

After these spectacular visits, we return to the road that takes us back to our hotel.

Why to book this tour?

Contrasts, caves & volcanoes! The "Gran Tour" is the best way to know the places that have made Lanzarote a world famous destination. In our excursion you will experience the volcanic nature of this island full of striking contrasts and we show you what only knew to see a great artist called César Manrique.

Book the tour

Fares

Adult( > 12 years)

> 12 years

Child (< 12 years)

< 12 years

Baby(< 2 years old)

< 2 years old

Supplements

Servicio VIP

This service includes: - Priority boarding on the bus - Reserved seats together in the bus - Two (2) water bottles included - Cancellation insurance for hired excursion

Languages

Available days

Total (Tax Included) 0.00

Tour route

Faqs Low Cost Tours Lanzarote Any Questions?


To book a tour it will be sufficient to complete our booking form and make the payment by means of one of the payment methods available on our website.

Likewise, if you have any questions, check the FAQs section in the menu of our website. You can also send an email to:

info@lowcosttourslanzarote.com

If you find no answer in this section, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are at your entire disposal from 08:00 to 21:00 hours, and you can always contact us at the telephones:

+34 928 248 777 / +34 646 819 000

By email: info@lowcosttourslanzarote.com

Points

Booking finished, and now what?

  1. You’ll receive an acknowledgment of your booking by email.
  2. Print your acknowledgment or keep it in your cell phone.
  3. Show your acknowledgment while doing excursion/activity.
  4. Relax and enjoy yourself. ok

Reviews and comments

de

Wir haben die Grosse Inselrundfahrt gemacht . Es war einfach fantastisch. Unser Reiseleiter Erich hat alles in gutem Deutsch erklärt und im Restaurant Dolores haben wir auch noch sehr gut gegessen. Sehr empfehlenswert.

The visit was made by 27-05-2017

es

Fuimos a la excursión del Gran Tour el día 09.11.2017 y fue maravilloso, un destino lleno de paisajes desconocidos. Además, la guía Radmila fue excepcional dándonos un trato muy bueno e informándonos de todo en cada momento.

The visit was made by 25-04-2017

gb

Vert nice keep it up we enjoyed a lot very relaxing the trip was

The visit was made by 10-07-2018

gb

We thoroughly enjoyed our day and will recommend it to everyone. The driver was very skilled, especially on some of the terrain, and very smooth. The guide was very informative and humorous so it was a joy to listen to him. We saw some amazing sites and were never rushed. It was a long day but well worth the time.

The visit was made by 06-07-2018

ie

Fantastic all day tour, no complaints at all. Got to visit all the sites and a big thank you to the bus driver and the tour guide Mila!

The visit was made by 30-08-2018

Show all reviews