Lanzarote Excursions - Goûter du vin - Timanfaya - La Geria

35.00€

21.00€

8-9 heures

Route Sud - Parc National de Timanfaya - Route des Volcans


  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Route Sud
  • Jours de départLundi
  • Durée: 8-9 heures
  • Localisation: Lanzarote
  • Accessibilité: Pour plus d'informations, consultez la section "FAQs", ou cliquez ici
  • Billets: Inclus dans le prix par souhait express du client:
    • Parque Nacional de Timanfaya,
    • Goûter du vin
  • Vêtements: Vêtements et approprié de la chaussure selon la saison. En hiver, un pull ou une veste légère est recommandée.
  • Pickups: Cette visite a des points de collecte dans les zones touristiques suivantes de Lanzarote:
    • 08:45-09:05 Heures: Costa Teguise.
    • 09:10-09:15 Heures: Arrecife.
    • 09:15 Heures: Playa Honda.
    • 09:25-09:50 Heures: Puerto del Carmen.
    • 09:50-09:55 Heures: Puerto Calero.
    • 09:20-10:05 Heures: Playa Blanca.
Vêtements et approprié de la chaussure selon la saison. En hiver, un pull ou une veste légère est recommandée.

brève description

Tour Timanfaya

Volcanisme à l’état pur. Commençons notre voyage en direction au Parc National de Timanfaya, avec la “Route des volcans”. Un arrêt a Islote de Hilario où la chaleur des dernières éruptions est toujours présente. À un autre endroit du parc nous pourrons nous amuser avec la balade en chameaux (inclus si/no). Continuons la route jusqu’à la impressionante côte du "Parc Nacional" pour voir “la laguna verde” à El Golfo, connue pour sa particulière couleur, “los Hervideros” avec ses capricieuses formes et les salines les plus importantes de l’archipel toujours en actvité: "Las Salinas de Janubio". Déjeuner en route. Ensuite nous visiterons une cave située dans la zone viticole peut-être la plus impressionante que vous n’avait jamais vu : "la Geria". Retour à l’hôtel.

Volcans partout ! Nous commencerons notre excursion vers le parc national de Timanfaya, y compris la "Route des Volcans". Ce qui aujourd'hui est devenu un symbole de Lanzarote, la nature volcanique pleine de contrastes saisissants.

Notre visite se plonge dans les entrailles du "Parc National de Timanfaya" par la "Route des Volcans" où l'on voit les différents types de cratères combinés par un chromatisme en direct qui reflète la source de l'éruption, les matériaux émis ou l'intensité avec laquelle il a explosé. Nous allons vérifier l'empreinte de ces éruptions qui se sont produites il y a à peu près 300 ans faisant une démonstration géothermique, c´est à dire, nous allons vérifier la chaleur encore émanant de la terre de différentes manières, toutes très spectaculaires.

Ailleurs dans le "Parc National de Timanfaya", nous sommes en mesure de faire quelque chose qui divertit les enfants et les adultes, « le tour de chameau" (* facultatif).

Une fois que nous avons quitté le parc national, la route mène à la zone connue comme "La Geria", une région viticole particulière et où abonde une variété typique de Lanzarote, le "Malvasía" un paysage si unique, que nous restera dans la mémoire.

Excursión el golfo Lanzarote Excursión en Lanzarote

Les vignes sont plantées dans des cônes formés dans le lapilli, appelé aux îles Canaries "picón" et qui sont protégés par des petits murs de pierres sèches. En outre, ils ont planté des fruits comme les figues, de la même façon. Cette forme de culture permet aux plantes de prendre racine plus facilement dans le sol fertile et la couche supérieure de lapilli réduit la perte d'eau par évaporation. Un paysage en milliers de trous et murs en forme de croissant protégeant davantage les plantations du vent.

Nos souvenirs seront plus complets lorsque nous ne nous limitons pas seulement de voir, sinon aussi d'essayer, goûter, et déguster les vins délicieux que pour autant seulement la terre de Lanzarote a l'honneur de produire. Il est évident que nous visiterons un vignoble et goûterons du vin.

Il est temps de reprendre des forces et notre prochain arrêt sera pour le déjeuner *.

Excursión el golfo Lanzarote Excursión en Lanzarote

Nous continuons notre tour le long de la côte sud de Lanzarote, faisant un arrêt dans la petite ville côtière de "El Golfo" où nous nous promènerons pour entrer dans un volcan spectaculaire sculpté par les marées dans lequel est "El Charco de los Clicos", un petit lac profond vert qui est témoin de la microfaune qui habitent les eaux de l'île. (L'adjectif vert vient de la couleur de ses eaux tandis que le terme de "Clicos" est un coquillage comestible courant pendant des années dans la région, maintenant éteint).

Notre route nous emmène pour un court tronçon sud pour contempler le paysage volcanique fantastique dans "Los Hervideros", où la lave prend des formes bizarres, quand encore chaud entra en contact avec la mer froide.

Aussi le long du chemin nous pouvons voir "las Salinas del Janubio", les plus grandes des îles Canaries et encore actives aujourd´hui grâce au soutien de l'UE qui déclara cette zone naturelle protégée. La lagune où le sel a été créé par des éruptions volcaniques de lave érigée une barrière entre la mer et la lagune dispose actuellement d'une circonférence d'environ 1000 m et une profondeur moyenne d'environ trois mètres.

Excursión en Lanzarote
Excursión el golfo Lanzarote Excursión en Lanzarote

Après ces vues spectaculaires reprise de la route qui nous ramène à notre hôtel.

* = Facultatif : Non inclus dans le prix.

Pourquoi réserver cette excursion?

Ceci est volcanisme dans sa forme la plus pure! Découvrez les endroits les plus intéressants du sud de Lanzarote en une seule journée!

Réserver des excursions

Taux

Adulte

> 12 ans

Enfant

< 12 ans

Baby

< 2 ans

Suppléments

Servicio VIP

Ce service comprend: - Priorité d'embarquement sur le bus - Sièges réservés dans le bus - Deux (2) boissons d'eau comprises - Assurance annulation pour excursion

Langues

Jours de tours

Totale (Tax Included) 0.00

Tour route

Faqs Low Cost Tours Lanzarote Des questions?


Pour réserver une excursion sera suffissament compléter notre formulaire de réservations et payer par l’un des moyens de paiement disponibles sur notre site web.

De même, en cas de doute, consultez la section de FAQs que vous trouverez dans le menu de notre site Web. Également, vous pouvez envoyer un email à:

info@lowcosttourslanzarote.com

Si vous ne trouvez pas une réponse dans cette section, veuillez bien nous CONTACTER, nous sommes à votre entière disposition de 08:00 à 21:00 heures, et vous pourrez toujours nous contacter aux:

Téléphones: +34 928 248 777 / +34 646 819 000

Par email: info@lowcosttourslanzarote.com

Points

Réservation finie, et maintenant quoi?

  1. Vous recevrez une confirmation de votre réservation par e-mail.
  2. Imprime la confirmation ou guarde dans votre téléphone mobile.
  3. Présentez votre confirmation pendant l’ excursion/activité.
  4. Relaxez et rejouissez vous. ok

Critiques et Commentaire

it

A very good value for the money we paid, it was a good experience.

La visite a été faite par 24-02-2017

de

Klasse Urlaubstag. Endlich mal raus aus dem Hotel und weg vom Strand. Besuch im Nationalpark Timanfaya mit Vorführung eines Erdwärmeexperiments kommt richtig gut. Mittagessen gab´s auch und zum Abschluss noch ein Besuch in einer Weinkellerei mit Weinprobe. Lanzarote ist echt schön und mehr als nur Badeurlaub.

La visite a été faite par 04-04-2017

ie

Very happy with tour

La visite a été faite par 04-07-2018

gb

Lanzarote South Tour was very interesting and enjoyable. Pick-up was about 20 minutes late and the tour guide tended to speak too quickly and heavily accented, but otherwise it was excellent value and well run.

La visite a été faite par 28-05-2018

gb

Great value for money. Buffet lunch disappointing . Not organised. Shouted at by restauranteur. More wines to taste would be good too

La visite a été faite par 17-08-2018

Show all reviews

Lanzarote Excursions: South Tour

33.00€

20.00€

8-9 hours

South Excursion - Timanfaya - Volcano Tour


  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • South Tour
  • Departure days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday.
  • Lasting: 8-9 hours
  • Localization: Lanzarote
  • Accessibility: LEVEL 0. Not adapted for wheelchairs. For further information see the FAQs section, or click here
  • Tickets: Included in the price by express wish of the client:
    • National Park of Timanfaya.
    • Wine tasting.
  • Dresscode: Suitable clothing and footwear according to season. In winter a sweater or light jacket is recommended.
  • Pickups: This tour has pick up points in the following tourist areas of Lanzarote:
    • 08:45-09:05 hours: Costa Teguise.
    • 09:10-09:15 hours: Arrecife.
    • 09:15 hours: Playa Honda.
    • 09:25-09:50 hours: Puerto del Carmen.
    • 09:50-09:55 hours: Puerto Calero.
    • 09:20-10:05 hours: Playa Blanca.
Clothing and footwear appropriate depending on season. In winter pullover or light jacket.

Short Description

Tour Timanfaya

This is volcanism in its purest form! We begin our tour visiting the Timanfaya National Park, with its breathtaking crater route and geothermal experiments. Then, we have the opportunity to take a camel ride*. Our next stop is in the impressive wine growing region of La Geria, continuing from there to Yaiza for lunch*. Refreshed, we continue along the coastal road passing the famous Saltflats before we reach Los Hervideros. There we can imagine the awesome struggle between lava and sea that has shaped this incredible coastline. The last stop is at El Golfo, after a short walk we enjoy a magnificent view of this half sunken crater with the green lagoon on the black sandy beach.

Volcanoes live on stage! We start our trip towards Timanfaya National Park, including the "Route of the Volcanoes". What today has become a symbol of Lanzarote, its volcanic nature full of striking contrasts.

Our excursion goes into the heart of the "Timanfaya National Park" making the "Route of the Volcanoes" in which we see different types of craters combined with vivid multicolours that reflects the origin of the eruption, the materials that it emitted or even the Intensity with which it exploded. We will check the trace of these eruptions that happened almost 300 years ago, when performing geothermal demonstrations, that is, we will check the heat that still emanates from the earth in different ways, all very spectacular.

In another place of the "National Park of Timanfaya", we have the chance to do something that amuses both children and adults: "the camel ride" (* Optional).

Once we leave behind the National Park, the road takes us to the area known as "La Geria", a peculiar wine area and where a very typical variety of Lanzarote abounds, the "Malvasía" a landscape so unique, that will stay in our minds.

Excursión el golfo Lanzarote Excursión en Lanzarote

The vines are planted in cones formed in the lapilli, called on the Canaries "picón", and protected by small walls of dry stone. Also, fruit trees, like fig trees, are planted in the same way. This form of cultivation allows plants to roast more easily into fertile soil, and the top layer of picón reduces the loss of water by evaporation. A landscape made up of thousands of holes and crescent shaped walls that further protect crops from the wind.

Our remembrances will be more complete if we don´t limit ourselves to just seeing, but also to try, enjoy, and taste the rich wines that a soil as extreme as that of Lanzarote has the honour of producing. Obviously, we are going to pay a visit to a winery and tasted the wine.

It is time to recover and our next stop is to have lunch*

Excursión el golfo Lanzarote Excursión en Lanzarote

We continue our tour along the south coast of Lanzarote, to make a stop in the small coastal town of "El Golfo", in which we will take a pleasant walk to enter a spectacular volcano sculpted by the tides, "El Charco de los Clicos", a small lake of a deep green color that is witness of the micro fauna dwelling these waters of the island. (The adjective green derives from the color of its waters while the term "Clicos" stands for an edible seafood that was usual years ago, in the area, and currently extinct).

Our route takes us for a short stretch to the south to admire the fantastic volcanic landscapes in "Los Hervideros", where the lava acquires capricious shapes, for while still warm got in touch with the cold sea.

Also on the way we can see "Salinas del Janubio", (salt lakes) the largest of all the Canaries and today still active thanks to the support of the EU that declared them natural protected area. The lagoon where the salt flats are found was created by volcanic eruptions building up a lava barrier between the sea and the lagoon that currently has a circumference of about 1000 m and an average depth of about three meters.

Excursión en Lanzarote
Excursión el golfo Lanzarote Excursión en Lanzarote

After these spectacular visits, we return to the road that takes us back to our hotel.

* Optional: Not included in the price.

Why to book this tour?

Volcanoes live on stage ! Discover the most interesting spots of the south of Lanzarote in just one day, and see what today has become a symbol of Lanzarote, its volcanic nature full of striking contrasts.

Book the tour

Fares

Adult

> 12 years

Child

< 12 years

Baby

< 2 years old

Supplements

Servicio VIP

This service includes: - Priority boarding on the bus - Reserved seats together in the bus - Two (2) water bottles included - Cancellation insurance for hired excursion

Languages

Available days

Total (Tax Included) 0.00

Tour route

Faqs Low Cost Tours Lanzarote Any Questions?


To book a tour it will be sufficient to complete our booking form and make the payment by means of one of the payment methods available on our website.

Likewise, if you have any questions, check the FAQs section in the menu of our website. You can also send an email to:

info@lowcosttourslanzarote.com

If you find no answer in this section, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are at your entire disposal from 08:00 to 21:00 hours, and you can always contact us at the telephones:

+34 928 248 777 / +34 646 819 000

By email: info@lowcosttourslanzarote.com

Points

Booking finished, and now what?

  1. You’ll receive an acknowledgment of your booking by email.
  2. Print your acknowledgment or keep it in your cell phone.
  3. Show your acknowledgment while doing excursion/activity.
  4. Relax and enjoy yourself. ok

Reviews and comments

it

A very good value for the money we paid, it was a good experience.

The visit was made by 24-02-2017

de

Klasse Urlaubstag. Endlich mal raus aus dem Hotel und weg vom Strand. Besuch im Nationalpark Timanfaya mit Vorführung eines Erdwärmeexperiments kommt richtig gut. Mittagessen gab´s auch und zum Abschluss noch ein Besuch in einer Weinkellerei mit Weinprobe. Lanzarote ist echt schön und mehr als nur Badeurlaub.

The visit was made by 04-04-2017

ie

Very happy with tour

The visit was made by 04-07-2018

gb

Lanzarote South Tour was very interesting and enjoyable. Pick-up was about 20 minutes late and the tour guide tended to speak too quickly and heavily accented, but otherwise it was excellent value and well run.

The visit was made by 28-05-2018

gb

Great value for money. Buffet lunch disappointing . Not organised. Shouted at by restauranteur. More wines to taste would be good too

The visit was made by 17-08-2018

Show all reviews